Family life, Working out & Being fit

2016 // No More Excuses

working out while being a full time mommy and part time server can be challenging. This year I’m not going to let the challenge of working out be an excuse not too.

 

Day 1 : Jan 4

Current weight 151.4 // goal a strong, toned 130-135

At home work out :

50 squats // 50 sit ups // 50 donkey kicks (each side)

20 push-ups ( I’ll have to do more when the kid sleeps. He wanted to sit on me, and my strength isn’t there yet)

30 leg lifts (laying flat on my back, throw downs w/o the partner)

15 minutes of stretching!

Goal is to repeat this work out twice a day and increase my numbers.

2 thoughts on “2016 // No More Excuses”

Leave a Reply

